Close
Close Language Selection
PAGE TITLE HERE

Management

In accordance of Shareholder’s resolution, dated December 20th 2018, the composition of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of PT Tugu Reasuransi Indonesia is as follows:

IMAGE NAME
NAME

Bambang Agus Priyantoro

Financial Risk Group Head

bambang.priyantoro@tugu-re.com
NAME

VACANT

Life Group Head

vacant
NAME

Joko Setiadi

IT Group Head

joko.setiadi@tugu-re.com
NAME

Siti Hafiza

Finance Group Head

noni@tugu-re.com
NAME

Irmadana Putri Kusumah

Compliance Group Head

irma.dana@tugu-re.com
NAME

Larisa Marini

Claim Group Head

larisa.marini@tugu-re.com
NAME

Magda Fadly

Inward Treaty Group Head

magda@tugu-re.com
NAME

Ismail A. Basymeleh

Marine & Aviation Group Head

ismail.basymeleh@tugu-re.com
NAME

MGH Indriosaptono

Business Support Group Head

indrio@tugu-re.com
NAME

Nur Falah

Investment Group Head

nur.falah@tugu-re.com
NAME

Oembardito

Internal Audit Group Head

oembardito@tugu-re.com
NAME

Fitri Chairina

Accounting Group Head

fitri@tugu-re.com
NAME

Yuliani Winarsih

Corporate Secretary Group Head

yuliani.winarsih@tugu-re.com
NAME

Eko Susanto

HRD & GS Group Head

eko@tugu-re.com
NAME

Roland Silaban

Technical Support Group Head

roland@tugu-re.com
NAME

Vacant

Non Marine Group Head

tugure@tugu-re.com
NAME

Farid Susilo

Strategic Business Unit (SBU) Group Head

farid@tugu-re.com

Other Pages