Close
Close Language Selection
PAGE TITLE HERE

Management

The composition of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of PT Tugu Reasuransi Indonesia is as follows:

IMAGE NAME
NAME

Bambang Agus Priyantoro

Financial Risk Group Head

bambang.priyantoro@tugu-re.com
NAME

Vacant

Life Group Head

life.maillinglist@tugu-re.com
NAME

Joko Setiyadi

IT Group Head

joko.setiyadi@tugu-re.com
NAME

Siti Hafiza

Finance Group Head

noni@tugu-re.com
NAME

Irmadana Putri Kusumah

Compliance Group Head

irma.dana@tugu-re.com
NAME

Larisa Marini

Claim Group Head

larisa.marini@tugu-re.com
NAME

Magda Fadly

Inward Treaty Group Head

magda@tugu-re.com
NAME

Ismail A. Basymeleh

Marine & Aviation Group Head

ismail.basymeleh@tugu-re.com
NAME

Vacant

Business Support Group Head

roland@tugu-re.com
NAME

Nur Falah

Investment Group Head

nur.falah@tugu-re.com
NAME

Oembardito

Internal Audit Group Head

oembardito@tugu-re.com
NAME

Fitri Chairina

Accounting Group Head

fitri@tugu-re.com
NAME

Yuliani Winarsih

Corporate Secretary Group Head

yuliani.winarsih@tugu-re.com
NAME

Eko Susanto

HRD & GS Group Head

eko@tugu-re.com
NAME

Yustinus Rinaldo Arianto

Technical Support Group Head

yustinus.ari@tugu-re.com
NAME

Farid Susilo

Non Marine Group Head

farid@tugu-re.com
NAME

Roland Silaban

Strategic Business Unit (SBU) Group Head

roland@tugu-re.com

Other Pages